abc Virginia Auto Auction Special Announcement

Due to inclement weather making it unsafe for travel in and around Virginia Beach, VA.
abc Virginia Auto Auction will be closing at 2:30PM on Friday, January 22nd 2016.

The Sale has been cancelled for Saturday, January 23th 2016.

We apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to serving you again on Monday, January 25th 2016.

Please be safe if you are travelling during this winter storm.

Continue to abcVirginia.com
Dealer Sales Wednesday @ 8:30AM

Presale Catalog - Start



       
Current and Future Sale Dates:

Tuesday, September 19 - View/Search Current Inventory


Thursday, September 21 - View/Search Current Inventory


Saturday, September 23 - View/Search Current Inventory


Wednesday, September 27 - View/Search Current Inventory


Saturday, September 30 - View/Search Current Inventory


Wednesday, October 04 - View/Search Current Inventory


Saturday, October 07 - View/Search Current Inventory


Wednesday, October 11 - View/Search Current Inventory


Saturday, October 14 - View/Search Current Inventory


Wednesday, October 18 - View/Search Current Inventory


Saturday, October 21 - View/Search Current Inventory


Wednesday, October 25 - View/Search Current Inventory


Saturday, October 28 - View/Search Current Inventory

Click Here to Search All Current Inventory

(Presale Lists and Catalog are automatically every 30 minutes.)